Beverly Hills Bar Staff

Marc R. Staenberg

Chief Executive Officer

            Email: mstaenberg@bhba.org

            Meet Marc Staenberg

                       

ACCOUNTING

Carl H. Sinclair, Controller

            Email: finance@bhba.org

Falguni Desai

Assistant to the Controller

Email:  fdesai@bhba.org

Katy Gould

            Email:  kgould@bhba.org

           

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Marian Miller, Director

            Email:  miller@bhba.org

 

FEE ARBITRATION

Elaine Glass, Administrator

            Email: FeeArb@bhba.org

           

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

            Administrator

            Email:

Neil Chisholm

            Email: nchisholm@bhba.org

 

LAWYER REFERRAL & INFORMATION SERVICE
and MODEST MEANS PROGRAM

Judie Phillips, Administrator

            Email:  jphillips@bhba.org        

Juan Gonzales, Coordinator

            Email:  jgonzales@bhba.org


LRIS Hotline – 310-601-2440

MEMBERSHIP

Genna Kluchnikov, Director

            Email:  genkluch@bhba.org

 

MEMBER SERVICES

Jose Medina, Manager

            Email:  services@bhba.org      

Jamaal Warren, Administrative Support

            Email:   jwarren@bhba.org

 

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Janice Jackson, Manager

            Email:  administration@bhba.org         

Shirley Watkins, Receptionist

            Email:  reception@bhba.org        

 

PERSONNEL REFERRAL SERVICE

 

Dani Barr, Administrator

Email:  prs@bhba.org

 

PROGRAMS & EVENTS

Pamela J. Weston, Director

            Email:  pamelaweston@bhba.org

Shelley Rosen, Associate

            Email: events@bhba.org