Beverly Hills Bar Staff

Marc R. Staenberg, Chief Executive Officer

Email: mstaenberg@bhba.org

Meet Marc Staenberg

ACCOUNTING

Carl H. Sinclair, Controller

Email: finance@bhba.org

Assistant to the Controller

TBD

Katy Gould

Email: kgould@bhba.org

 

APPROVED MEDIATOR PANEL

Elaine Glass, Administrator

Email: AMP@bhba.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Marian Miller, Director

Email: miller@bhba.org

 

FEE ARBITRATION

Elaine Glass, Administrator

Email: FeeArb@bhba.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Shok Kantor, IT/AV Coordinator

Email: skantor@bhba.org

LAWYER REFERRAL & INFORMATION SERVICE and MODEST MEANS PROGRAM

Judie Phillips, Administrator

Email: jphillips@bhba.org


LRIS Hotline – 310-601-2440

MEMBERSHIP

Genna Kluchnikov, Director

Email: genkluch@bhba.org

 

MEMBER SERVICES

Jose Medina, Manager

Email: services@bhba.org

 

Jamaal Warren, Administrative Support

Email: jwarren@bhba.org

 

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Janice Jackson, Manager

Email: administration@bhba.org

 

Shirley Watkins, Receptionist

Email: reception@bhba.org

 

PERSONNEL REFERRAL SERVICE

Dani Barr, Administrator

Email: prs@bhba.org

 

PROGRAMS & EVENTS

Pamela J. Weston, Director

Email: pamelaweston@bhba.org

 

Shelley Rosen, Associate

Email: events@bhba.org