Annual Installation and Awards Dinner
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Cocktails - 5:30 P.M  
Dinner - 6:45 P.M

The Four Season Hotel
Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
300 South Doheny Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Diane L. Karpman
Officers and Board Members

Barristers President
Autumn Ronda

Officers and Board Members


Foundation President
Bonita D. Moore
Officers and Board Members

 We are pleased to announce the following awards for dedicated service: 

Nancy Boxwell
President's Award

Michael R. Sohigian
Board of Governors' Award

Alan W. Forsley
Chief Executive Officer's Award

Roshni Gandhi
Barristers Lawrence J. Blake Award

BHBA Staff
Special Recognition Award

Guest Speaker
Presiding Justice Arthur Gilbert
Court of Appeals Second District Division Six

Installing Officer
Honorable Charles S. Vogel (Ret.)


Sponsored by: